Agents of the Van Horn Group

 headshot 10 web rev2

Lucy Van Horn
Broker/Owner
BRE License #01493995

Contact:
916.276.2208 Direct
916.788.0726 Office
916.788.0632 Fax
lucy@thevhgroup.com

 John Fallgren

John Fallgren
​Broker Associate
BRE License #01733777

Contact:
916.838.1631 Direct
916.788.0726 Office
916.421.4706 Fax
john@thevhgroup.com

Suzanne McKim
Sales Agent
BRE License #01901476

Contact:
916.622.7492 Direct
916.788.0726 Office
916.435.1314 Fax
suzanne@thevhgroup.com

 Tina headshot Web 3

Tina Martinez
​Sales Agent
BRE License #01755077

Contact:
916.412.4457 Direct
916.788.0726 Office
916.788.0632 Fax
tina@thevhgroup.com

 C Romano Web 2

Christie l. Romano
Sales Agent
BRE License #01476904

Contact:
916.531.1227 Direct
916.788.0726 Office
916.788.0632 Fax
christie@thevhgroup.com

Mike Van Horn Sales Agent

BRE License #01991912

Contact:
916.612-2228 Direct
916.788.0726 Office
916.788.0632 Fax
mike@thevhgroup.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *